My Photo

Probes Pack

  • D4sp_006
    Images from disposable cameras given to project participants (academics, designers, entrepreneurs/managers) asked to take photos of things like: - a favourite product - a favourite service - a service that is very nationally or ethnically specific - a service based on a 19th century technology - a service in which the participant hates being the user and some other things (Currently unsorted)

Project pairing photos + artefacts

  • Artefact from IDEO project with Prosonix
    A small selection of photos and artefacts from the project pairings during this research between each service design consultancy and each science/technology enterprise

Research

  • Probenapkin3
    Examples of research methods used in this interdisciplinary project including design research methods such as cultural probes packs sent to participants

Workshop 1 - December 18/19, 2006

  • D4s_event1_cogcollageswall
    Images from interdisciplinary workshop held at Said Business School on December 18/19, 2006
Blog powered by Typepad

« Designing for Services - what next | Main

Dec 11, 2008

Comments

Busby SEO Test

im happy you finish the project

web development los angeles

Congrats!! You guys did a great job.I'll give a shot.

ann torres

Jussi Sorsimo

Excellent work. The video especially is so much more than just a new service design vocabulary, definition or framework.

website design Los Angeles

what a job well done! it was a service design consultancy, many people would be interested with it.

-faith-

buy wow gold

I'll visit your new site ;D

AlineHolcomb

If you are willing to buy a house, you will have to get the mortgage loans. Furthermore, my mother all the time utilizes a car loan, which supposes to be the most useful.

jordan 7

Never buy what you do not want because it is cheap; it will be dear to you.

carpet cleaning roswell ga

Congratulations for a project completed. This is indeed a good endeavor because the effort have been paid off. There are a lot of things to be thankful of, from the article to the kind words and inspiration. Keep it up.

Computer Services Seattle

Thanks very much for this awesome blog post; this is the kind of thing that keeps me going through the day. I’ve been searching around for this site after I heard about them from a buddy and was thrilled when I was able to find it after searching for some time. Being an avid blogger, I’m pleased to see others taking initiative and contributing to the community. I just wanted to comment to show my appreciation for your work as it’s very encouraging, and many bloggers do not get the credit they deserve. I’m sure I’ll be back and will send some of my friends.

Piaget watches

I can't imagine!I will bookmark your blog.

loan

I had a dream to make my business, nevertheless I did not have enough amount of cash to do it. Thank heaven my colleague proposed to use the home loans. So I received the short term loan and realized my old dream.

personal loans

If you are willing to buy real estate, you will have to receive the mortgage loans. Moreover, my sister always takes a small business loan, which is the most rapid.

Hire a magento developer

Nice site! I enjoy a couple of from the articles which have been written, and particularly the comments posted! I will definitely be visiting again!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Most Recent Photos

  • D4s_event5_scribegrab2_3
  • D4s_event5_scribegrab1
  • D4s_event4_scribegrab
  • Liveworksketch_2
  • D4s_event3_ideopres_mini
  • Basildon_designerobs
  • Event2scribegrab
  • D4s_event2_wall1_1
  • Camel
  • D4s_complexitygroup
  • D4s_scribe_clusters
  • D4s_event1_linksbucket1